Search found 3581 matches

by sugar
Sun Oct 02, 2022 12:51 pm
Forum: Satellite Updates
Topic: Greek Sports
Replies: 181
Views: 5381

Re: Greek Sports

02/10/2022 05:50 COSMOTE SPORT 8 HD Moto2 2022 - Μηχανοκίνητα 05:55 COSMOTE SPORT 8 HD Moto3 2022 - Μηχανοκίνητα 06:15 COSMOTE SPORT 8 HD Moto2 2022 - Μηχανοκίνητα 06:35 COSMOTE SPORT 8 HD MotoGP 2022 - Μηχανοκίνητα 06:45 COSMOTE SPORT 8 HD MotoGP 2022 - Μηχανοκίνητα 07:45 COSMOTE SPORT 8 HD Moto3 2...
by sugar
Sun Oct 02, 2022 12:48 pm
Forum: Satellite Updates
Topic: Die neusten Sat Updates
Replies: 150
Views: 4006

Re: Die neusten Sat Updates

01.10.2022 » Hotbird 13.0° Ost Änderungen bei Update: Audio Pid, Video Format [Neu: MPEG-4] vom Sender Freedom TV auf Hotbird 13.0° Ost hat sich geändert. Daten: Frequenz 11296 MHz, Polarisation H, Symbolrate 27500, FEC 5/6, Mod. QPSK, Verschlüsselt: Nein Der Sender Freedom TV ist nun in HDTV empfan...
by sugar
Sun Oct 02, 2022 12:45 pm
Forum: Satellite Updates
Topic: FLYSAT DAILY UPDATES=-
Replies: 1050
Views: 33203

Re: FLYSAT DAILY UPDATES=-

01.10.2022/2nd Update 07:24 CET Fox Russia ( MTS TV, 12040 V ) left ABS-2A @ 74.7° E 07:24 CET Fox Life Russia ( MTS TV, 12040 V ) left ABS-2A @ 74.7° E 07:27 CET Nat Geo Wild Russia ( MTS TV, 12100 V ) left ABS-2A @ 74.7° E 07:27 CET National Geographic Russia ( MTS TV, 12100 V ) left ABS-2A @ 74.7...
by sugar
Sun Oct 02, 2022 12:42 pm
Forum: Satellite Updates
Topic: Lyngsat Regular Updates
Replies: 660
Views: 22651

Re: Lyngsat Regular Updates

220930
• Baby Time on ABS 2A
• Gold on Eutelsat 16A
• Canal Evangélica TV 1 left Rascom QAF 1R
by sugar
Sat Oct 01, 2022 7:58 pm
Forum: Amiko SD and HD
Topic: Amiko A5 Settings by Morpheus883
Replies: 19
Views: 748

Re: Amiko A5 Settings by Morpheus883

Amiko A5/A6 Settings 1st October 2022 © by Morpheus883: Settings for Images based on Android FW's: Statistics: # Clarke Belt covered: 47.5°W - 76.5°E # Satellites: 90 (Ku Band TP + DTV Freq. Lists) # Services: 15.807 # Ordered Provider Lists: 55 It's a full channel list for Amiko A5/A4/A6 Android FW...
by sugar
Sat Oct 01, 2022 2:07 pm
Forum: Sports World
Topic: Matches Broadcast on TV
Replies: 575
Views: 25145

Re: Matches Broadcast on TV

Saturday (Samedi)01.10.2022 (GMT+00) English Premier League 11:30 Arsenal - Tottenham Hotspur Mono TV -Turkmensat 52°E-10887 V 27500 -FTA 14:00 Liverpool - Brighton & Hove Albion ESPN Brasil HD -SES-6 40.5°W-3980 L 21600 -PowerVU(C-Band) ORTB -Eutelsat 9°E -11900 H 27500 -FTA -Eutelsat 8°W -3889 L 2...
by sugar
Sat Oct 01, 2022 1:10 pm
Forum: Satellite Updates
Topic: One TV [Dubai's OneTV] TV Schedule
Replies: 252
Views: 9348

Re: One TV [Dubai's OneTV] TV Schedule

One TV [Dubai's OneTV] TV Schedule for, 03/10/2022 title GMT: 20:00 UAE: 00:00 Aloha Sometimes you have to say goodbye before you can say hello. title GMT: 22:00 UAE: 02:00 Atlantic Crossing An affair changes history at the eve of WWII title GMT: 23:00 UAE: 03:00 The Doctors Discusses various medica...
by sugar
Sat Oct 01, 2022 1:09 pm
Forum: Satellite Updates
Topic: One TV [Dubai's OneTV] TV Schedule
Replies: 252
Views: 9348

Re: One TV [Dubai's OneTV] TV Schedule

One TV [Dubai's OneTV] TV Schedule for, 02/10/2022 title GMT: 20:00 UAE: 00:00 The Client The Client A young boy who witnessed the suicide of a mafia lawyer hires an attorney to protect him when the district attorney tries to use him to take down a mob family. title GMT: 22:00 UAE: 02:00 Atlantic Cr...
by sugar
Sat Oct 01, 2022 1:08 pm
Forum: Satellite Updates
Topic: One TV [Dubai's OneTV] TV Schedule
Replies: 252
Views: 9348

Re: One TV [Dubai's OneTV] TV Schedule

One TV [Dubai's OneTV] TV Schedule for, 01/10/2022 title GMT: 20:00 UAE: 00:00 Made in Italy The past is set in stone, but the future is a blank canvas. title GMT: 22:00 UAE: 02:00 Belgravia Class divides, love unites. title GMT: 23:00 UAE: 03:00 Unlimited Love a story of betrayal and vengeance titl...
by sugar
Sat Oct 01, 2022 1:08 pm
Forum: Satellite Updates
Topic: One TV [Dubai's OneTV] TV Schedule
Replies: 252
Views: 9348

Re: One TV [Dubai's OneTV] TV Schedule

One TV [Dubai's OneTV] TV Schedule for, 30/09/2022 title GMT: 20:00 UAE: 00:00 Escape from Pretoria Survival is key. Freedom is victory. title GMT: 22:00 UAE: 02:00 Belgravia Class divides, love unites. title GMT: 23:00 UAE: 03:00 Unlimited Love a story of betrayal and vengeance title GMT: 00:00 UAE...